2019-2020 5th LD Officers

Congratulations to the newly elected Executive Board for the 5th LD Democrats!

Contact information coming soon!

ChairK.C. Shankland
1st Vice Chair + Membership ChairTanya Lavoy
2nd Vice Chair + Communications ChairMary Newcomer Williams
3rd Vice Chair + Rules & Bylaws ChairJames Mayhew
TreasurerEric Durban
SecretaryBeth Bazley (acting)
State Committee Member (male identifying)Martin Chaney
State Committee Member (female-identifying)Jessica Soderman
KCDCC Male RepRoger Ledbetter
KCDCC Female RepBarb Olsen
KCDCC Male Alternate RepLloyd Buster
KCDCC Female AlternateCarol Lynn Harp
Young Democrats RepJolyon Johnson
Young Democrats AlternateAlex Baxter Johnson
PCO ChairSarah Perry
Technology ChairMartin Buckley
Endorsement ChairDianna Phillips
Platform ChairTim Noonan
Action ChairChris Petzold
Environment ChairBecky Chaney
City Lead ChairMarion Palo
Facilities ChairAva MacDougall Frisinger
Events ChairJackie Barber
Diversity & Inclusion ChairKristiana de Leon
Young Leaders ChairErika Boyd